lorenzo the national spy

3 thoughts on “lorenzo the national spy

  1. ola that will be fun with your class was it hard to find there personality and what they like? and just to make sure put your line in order.

  2. Kia Orana Lorenzo, thank you for sharing about your spy days. I am glad you enjoyed the task. I wonder if I was to spy on your blog what would I find out about you? Hhmmm … You enjoy playing with electronic toy like beebots and basketball. You don’t like to give up and will keep trying. You came from Australia and you like to learn new things. Well done I didn’t find anything private.
    Tanya Mundy
    Ako Hiko EPL

    1. thankyou fire Tanya i never know you know were i came from ohh i think i post something on my blog i know it was the migration thank you again

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *